Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Hannah - a woman of faith
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 09/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Incredible Gifts
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Wally Fahrer on 02/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Listening to The Greatest Commandment
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Pete Dibdin on 16/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 27 - Facing your fears
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 26/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Solomon
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 12/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Immeasurably More
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Wally Fahrer on 05/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Church Mission Society - Life to the full
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Daniel & Sarah Medeiros on 10/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Day of Pentecost
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 20/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Hilary Smith on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Emmanuel Quest
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Wally and Becki Fahrer on 31/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Immanuel - God with us
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 24/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy to the world
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Wally Fahrer on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God
Mark 4:30-32 (Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Rev Jimmy Young on 19/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am the way, the truth and the life
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mysterious God
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 27/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life lessons from a King
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Tim Jackson on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ heals today
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Celebration of the International Body of Christ
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Wally Fahrer on 16/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of the Father
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ashburnham Weekend Away - Testimonies
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Various on 21/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Reflections 3 - Palm Sunday
Matthew 21:1-16 (Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Tim Jackson on 09/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Reflections 2
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Wally Fahrer on 02/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Reflections 1
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 26/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Ray White on 12/02/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Happy Child Update
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Caroline Taylor and Sarah Mede on 08/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Yesterday, Today and Forever
Hebrews 13:8 (Part of the Non Series series).
 file
Speaker: Julie, Hilary, Wally on 01/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Light
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 18/12/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Perhaps
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Neil Hilton on 20/11/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The call of Jeremiah
Jeremiah 1:1-10 (Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 16/10/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Wally Fahrer on 21/08/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism Service
(Part of the Non Series series).

Uploaded on authorSTREAM by lcbc
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 19/06/2016 (Sunday Morning).
What's in a name - Dedication of Joel Jacob
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 22/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Ray White on 14/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The ups and downs in a life of faith
(Part of the Non Series series).
Speaker: Julie Shimizu on 20/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser